Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
CheapOair.com Complaint - CANCELED FLIGHT WITHOUT INFORMING ME
CheapOair.com Complaint

CheapOair.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

CANCELED FLIGHT WITHOUT INFORMING ME


I booked my flight back in Feb/2014 .Booking # 19969019 The flight there was great but the returned flight had been canceled a month or so earler and i was never informed of it buy phone or email i checked both.So missed my wedding and had to book a flight for the next day.It was 2 return tickets.Iam not going to ask for money but i would like to receive some cerdit on my next Airline tickets


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to CheapOair.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for CheapOair.com
WATCH videos
for CheapOair.com
More CheapOair.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for CheapOair.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


randrews says: (4 years ago)
 0
Scott, thank you for providing the booking number, it helps in our research. We do show that 3 emails had been sent to you starting back in march 16, march 28, july 9 advising of a time change with jet Blue, which none of them were ever opened by you. We also show that we called you on July 9 and you accepted the changes, however, you never opened the new confirmation we sent. Reconfirming your flights 24 hours prior is recommended in case of any changes have occurred. Also when you would of checked in online and printed boarding passes, you would of also been notified of the time change. You mentioned you had to purchase new tickets for the next day, jet Blue should of taken your old ticket and used that towards the value of the new ones you used. Very sorry for the inconvenience, our cs team will contact you for further assistance.

CheapOair.com




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More CheapOair.com reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team