Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
CheapOair.com Complaint - CheapOair. Business Travel
CheapOair.com Complaint

CheapOair.com Complaint


CheapOair. Business Travel

This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
Do Not book with this company, they are the most incompetent bunch of know nothings I have ever been unfortunate enough to try and deal with and lord forbid you need to reach them, on hold for up to 5 hours and you will NEVER get your issues resolved. Incompetent, incompetent, incompetent. No service and if they tell you, you will be transferred to a supervisor it's a lie, you will be put on hold for more hours and when you finally get to speak to someone else they won't help you either. If you want to know my nightmare with this company, they booked me 2 days earlier to depart, 2 days later to return so I could have a better rate, never mind 4 days missed work, 4 extra hotel nights and meals, change was requested within 5 minutes, charge $26.60 for change, change not made. 5 days send on the phone trying to get changes requested, no luck. cancellation notice sent from CheapoAir, full charges on credit card .Now 3 conversations today, no resolution....................

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to CheapOair.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for CheapOair.com
WATCH videos
for CheapOair.com
More CheapOair.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for CheapOair.com


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



randrews says: (4 years ago)
Celie, very sorry to hear of your recent booking experience. You mentioned that the flights were booked for different dates for a cheaper fare. This only happens when it is booked online by a customer, we do not change any portion of the reservation once it's submitted for purchase. You selected the different dates for the cheaper option, however, you have 24 hours in which to review your "2" confirmations for accuracy and report it to us. The transaction will be voided and a refund processed. Keep in mind however that you chose a cheaper option, so you will have to pay the current price for the dates you actually want to travel on. If you've missed the grace period, you are responsible now for the airline change fee. We have been experiencing heavy call volumes, and do apologize for that. I will be glad to review the reservation and see what we can do for you . Email our priority customer service team at sm@cheapoair.com the 8 digit booking number, and place blog in the subject line.


login with Facebook and share your reviews

More CheapOair.com reviews

Similar reviews


Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team